Syston Town Cricket Fixtures 2012

1st X1 Everards LCCL Premier Division

Sat 4th Aug Leicester Ivanhoe away 1.00pm
Sat 11th Aug Stoughton & Thurnby home 1.00pm
Sat 18th Aug Kegworth Town away 1.00pm
Sat 25th Aug Ashby Hastings home 12.30pm
2nd X1 Everards LCCL 4th Division

Sat 4th Aug Loughborough COB home 1.30pm
Sat 11th Aug Mountsorrel Castle away 1.30pm
Sat 18th Aug Ratby Town home 1.30pm
Sat 25th Aug Illston Abey away 1.00pm
Sunday X1 Grantham and District League 3rd Division

Sun 12th Aug Belvoir Colts home 2.00pm
Sun 19th Aug Queniborough home 1.30pm
Sun 29th Aug Pub Day Tournament
Youth Team under 17s

Mon 6th Aug Egerton Park home
Mon 12th Aug District Play Off TBC
Mon 19th Aug County League ½ finals TBC
Mon 26th Aug County League Final (40 overs) TBC
Under 15s

Wed 1st Aug Crown Hills home
Wed 8th Aug Barkby Utd away
Wed 15th Aug Cropston home
Sun 19th Aug District Play Off TBC
Sun 26th Aug County League ½ finals TBC
Under 13s

Sun Sun 5th Aug Old Dalby friendly away
Sun 12th Aug Thorpe Arnold friendly away
Sun 19th Aug Egerton Park friendly home
Sun 26th Aug District Play Off TBC


Under 11s

Fri 3rd Aug District Play Off TBC (both)
Fri 10th Aug County League ½ finals TBC (both)
Sun 19th Aug County League Final TBC (both)

Under 10s
Kwik ‘A’ fixtures

Sun 3rd Aug Syston Town ‘B’ / Quorn at Barkby
Sun 10th Aug Barkby Utd / Syston Town ‘B’ at Syston